Mahestrya “The Undying Thing” (2015)

The album Mahestrya “The Undying Thing” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 17th, 2016 at 10:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 97 Mb

01. Beneath The Surface
02. Amnesia
03. Lost Odyssey
04. Dissension
05. The Call
06. Breath From Abyss
07. Infected Souls
08. The Cursed Shepherd
09. Laments Of Sirens


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,