Luna’s Call “Divinity” (2016)

The album Luna’s Call “Divinity” (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 10th, 2016 at 3:50 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 141 Mb

01. In the Cold Eyes of Wrath, Pt. 1 07:30
02. Divinity 05:08
03. Day of Reverence 08:01
04. Screaming Silence 09:14
05. Haunting the Abyss 08:34
06. The Advent of a Martyr 06:59
07. Rose Hill 04:09
08. In the Cold Eyes of Wrath, Pt. 2 12:46


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review