Killing For Company “House Of Hades” (2016)

The album Killing For Company “House Of Hades” (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, February 22nd, 2016 at 11:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 96 Mb

1. God of Malice 05:27 buy track
2. Judas Cradle 05:55
3. Iron Coffin 06:00
4. Frontal Assault 05:11
5. Tarturus [intro] 01:04
6. House of Hades 05:13
7. The Last Mourning 04:27
8. Cult Member Corpses 03:28
9. Marching in Step with Death 04:42


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review