Irkallian Oracle “Apollyon” (2016)

The album Irkallian Oracle “Apollyon” (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 25th, 2016 at 11:07 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 132 Mb

1. Reflections 06:10
2. Conjuring the Expulsed 07:59
3. Sol 06:15
4. Elemental Crucifixion 08:55
5. Apollyonic Enstasis 07:57
6. At the Graveyard of Gods 19:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review