Gone In April “Threads Of Existence” (2016)

The album Gone In April “Threads Of Existence” (2016) of Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 12th, 2016 at 2:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 109 Mb

1. Dawn Of Time
2. The Curtain Will Rise
3. Our Future Line
4. Remember The Days
5. As Hope Welcomes Death
6. Embracing The Light
7. A Million Souls Gather
8. Relentless
9. The Great Contemplation
10. The Will To End A Life


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,