Frostbite “Etching Obscurity” (2016)

The album Frostbite “Etching Obscurity” (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 4th, 2016 at 11:22 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Black N’ Roll / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 106 Mb

01. Ascending the Void
02. Sigil Seal
03. The Pest
04. Malleus
05. Through the Grave
06. Delayed Perception
07. Etching Obscurity
08. Shining
09. Soul Devourer


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,