Fervent Hate “Diablo (EP)” (2015)

The album Fervent Hate “Diablo (EP)” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 17th, 2016 at 12:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Death’n’Roll
Format: mp3 | VBR V0
Country: Peru
Size: 55 Mb

1. Bukowski’s Dream
2. Diablo
3. Fucked To The Death
4. Perverse Creation
5. Burning Holes
6. A Date With Inanna
7. Alcoholic Preacher (Demo 2012)
8. Roads Of Hell (Demo 2012)
9. Fear Of Mind (Demo 2012)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,