Fanatic Attack “II. (2015)”

The album Fanatic Attack “II. (2015)” of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, February 9th, 2016 at 10:24 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR242kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 44 Mb

01. Intro 01:08
02. No Forgiveness 03:17
03. Hatred 02:22
04. Close My Eyes 03:43
05. The Eternal Quest 03:01
06. Rush Of Violence 02:27
07. Virtual Existence 03:32
08. Blinded By The Desert Sun 03:23
09. The Haunting Past 02:21


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: