Enoch “Sumerian Chants” (2013)

The album Enoch “Sumerian Chants” (2013) of Funeral Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 18th, 2016 at 09:34 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Funeral Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 125 Mb

1. Call Me By My Dream Name 01:43
2. The Tragic Defeat Of Dur Entash (The Third Vision of Assurbanipal, Last King Of Assyria) 07:04
3. Black Night Over Unfigured Distances 06:51
4. Blood For The Blood God (And Skulls For The Skull Throne) 05:53
5. The Sleepless King, A Curse On Uruk 05:40
6. The Land Of Enoch 04:05
7. Pazuzu (Son Of The King Of The Evil Spirits) 08:42
8. I Made An Angel Fall 03:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,