Endomain “Step In The Machine” (2015)

The album Endomain “Step In The Machine” (2015) of Power Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 10th, 2016 at 11:17 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 111 Mb

01. Step In The Machine
02. Into The Faint Sea
03. Dreamer In Time
04. Some Prayfor The Wicked
05. Valley Of Disorder
06. Unsettled
07. Building The World
08. Rebecca’s Trip
09. Defy The Master


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,