Elyria “Reflection And Refraction” (2016)

The album Elyria “Reflection And Refraction” (2016) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 12th, 2016 at 2:09 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 149 Mb

1. Open Portals
2. The Vigil
3. Blind
4. Colour Of Silence
5. Salome
6. Human Caleidoscope
7. Beyond Earth
8. Only Words
9. Faceless
10. Mindshift
11. Dreamwalker
12. Virtues
13. Distance


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,