Dalkhu “Descend… Into Nothingness” (2015)

The album Dalkhu “Descend… Into Nothingness” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 4th, 2016 at 11:22 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Slovenia
Size: 101 Mb

1. Pitch Black Cave 05:31
2. The Fireborn 05:07
3. In the Woods 05:49
4. Distant Cry 04:59
5. Accepting the Buried Signs 05:32
6. Soulkeepers 06:53
7. E.N.N.F. 09:57


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,