Conspiracy “Crippled Invaders” (2016)

The album Conspiracy “Crippled Invaders” (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 25th, 2016 at 11:43 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 90 Mb

01. Black Spot
02. Ct. Jimmy Fucknut
03. Passing Away
04. Villa de Muerto
05. Walk the Plank
06. Chorny Obelisk (Чёрный Обелиск (Black Obelisk cover)
07. Debt In Action
08. Queen Annes Revenge
09. Fuckfish (Live)
10. Authoritative Abuse
11. Hanging On The Mast (Live)
12. Άρρωστος Κόσμος (Αντίδραση Cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,