Centvrion “V” (2015)

The album Centvrion “V” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 10th, 2016 at 11:19 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Power / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 134 Mb

01. Caesar’s Speech To The Senate
02. The Legionary
03. Kommander
04. Non Omnis Moriar
05. One Shot, One Kill
06. Sins Of The Nation
07. Eye For An Eye
08. Days Of Mourning
09. War Red Skies
10. Parasite
11. Burnin’ Pyres
12. Burnin’ Pyres (Acoustic Version)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,