Calamity “Imminent Disaster” (2015)

The album Calamity “Imminent Disaster” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, February 16th, 2016 at 4:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Puerto Rico
Size: 89 Mb

01. Ripping The Sky
02. Secret Unidentity
03. Homeland Or Death
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Imminent Disaster
06. Facing Calamity
07. Endless Demise
08. Silent Screams
09. Killing Just for Fun
10. This is The End


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review