Black Sabbath “The End [ep]” (2016)

The album Black Sabbath “The End [ep]” (2016) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, February 16th, 2016 at 10:35 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 133 Mb

1. Season of the Dead 07:22
2. Cry All Night 06:58
3. Take Me Home 04:57
4. Isolated Man 05:31
5. God is Dead? (Live Sydney, Australia, 4/27/13) 08:57
6. Under the Sun (Live Auckland, New Zealand, 4/20/13) 04:36
7. End of the Beginning (Live Hamilton, ON, Canada, 4/11/14) 08:09
8. Age of Reason (Live Hamilton, ON, Canada, 4/11/14) 07:46


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review