Belial Horde “A Post Apocalyptic Landscape” (2015)

The album Belial Horde “A Post Apocalyptic Landscape” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 25th, 2016 at 12:11 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Costa Rica
Size: 140 Mb

01. Frozen Is My Realm 05:41
02. Third War Manifiesto 03:08
03. Nightspirit’s Forest 07:02
04. Ablaze, Into Eternity 03:58
05. Battleblast 06:10
06. The Ominous Epitome 04:41
07. The Cleanse 03:57
08. Winter (A Post Apocalyptic Landscape) 04:13
09. In Nomine Belialis 05:11
10. Rise And Die 04:56
11. Newborn 04:52
12. As My Death Is To Transcend 04:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: