Awaiting Ezkaton “Chronicle” (2015)

The album Awaiting Ezkaton “Chronicle” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 5th, 2016 at 12:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR296kbps
Country: USA
Size: 93 Mb

01. Chronicle
02. Destroyer
03. Ensombered
04. Windchaser
05. Legion
06. Unshackled
07. Goliath
08. Procession
09. Immolation


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review