Ad Vitam “Stratosfear” (2016)

The album Ad Vitam “Stratosfear” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 4th, 2016 at 11:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 119 Mb

01. Exosfear
02. There Was Blood Everywhere
03. Bite Me Immortal
04. Join Me in Farewell
05. Chronosfear
06. Six Feet Under My Sins
07. Under a Cypress Root
08. Plagues of Nothing
09. Mesosfear
10. Spektrum Walz
11. Inception
12. Stratosfear
13. Fall of Collective Consciousness


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,