Wrathrone “Born Beneath” (2016)

The album Wrathrone “Born Beneath” (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 21st, 2016 at 10:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal / Death ‘N’ Roll
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 102 Mb

01. Born Beneath 03:41
02. Age of Decadence 03:31
03. Eternal Salvation 03:58
04. Failing Flesh, Enduring Spirit 04:31
05. Blunt Blade Birth 04:29
06. Dead End 03:13
07. Sea of Sickness 06:30
08. Carnal Lust 03:30


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,