Votum “:Ktonik:” (2016)

The album Votum “:Ktonik:” (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 6th, 2016 at 12:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR197kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 75 Mb

01. Satellite
02. Greed
03. Spiral
04. Blackened Tree
05. Simulacra
06. Prometheus
07. Horizontal
08. Vertical
09. Last Word


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,