Visionary666 “Into Abeyance” (2015)

The album Visionary666 “Into Abeyance” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, January 4th, 2016 at 7:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR266kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 86 Mb

01. Abeyance 04:21
02. I Shall Not Rest 03:49
03. Forced Religion 05:31
04. When Gods Cease To Excist 05:02
05. Kataklismic Disaster 03:49
06. Rihada 04:00
07. Rise To Destroy 04:38
08. It’s Better To Suffer 04:44
09. God Of All Weeds 04:45
10. This Life Ends Here 04:13


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: