Vinterblot “Realms Of The Untold” (2016)

The album Vinterblot “Realms Of The Untold” (2016) of Death Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 28th, 2016 at 11:40 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Viking / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 100 Mb

1. Evoked By Light
2. Frostbitten
3. Unveiling The Night’s Curtain
4. The Summoning
5. Vagrant Spirits In A Misty Rainfall
6. …Of Woods And Omen
7. Stone Carved Silence
8. Throne Of Snakes
9. Triumph Recalls My Name (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,