Vhod “Dreamcleaver” (2015)

The album Vhod “Dreamcleaver” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, January 10th, 2016 at 11:25 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Experimental Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 129 Mb

1. Still The Blood
2. The Spectre’s Behest
3. On the Tree Of Woe
4. So Pass Away/Locus Mortis
5. Dragon Sand
6. Reap The Harvest
7. Now Underground
8. Flesh For Our Swords
9. Obsequies
10. Dreamcleaver


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,