Varg “Das Ende Aller Lügen” (2016)

The album Varg “Das Ende Aller Lügen” (2016) of Folk Metal, Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, January 15th, 2016 at 9:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Pagan Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 176 Mb

01. Der große Diktator
02. Das Ende aller Lügen
03. Revolution
04. Streyfzug
05. Achtung
06. Dunkelheit
07. Totentanz
08. Einherjer
09. Wintersturm
10. Ascheregen
11. The Great Dictator
12. The End of all Lies
13. Revolution (English Version)
14. Streyfzug (English Version)
15. Achtung (English Version)
16. Darkness
17. Dance of the Dead
18. Einherjer (English Version)
19. Winterstorm
20. Rain of Ash


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,