Total Inferno “Return Of Evil Chaos” (2015)

The album Total Inferno “Return Of Evil Chaos” (2015) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, January 16th, 2016 at 7:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old school Black / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps VBR279kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 69 Mb

01. Intro 01:49
02. Super Antichrist 03:23
03. Raptor 03:43
04. Soulless Storm 03:03
05. Evil Black Fire 03:50
06. Bloodshed 04:01
07. Speed Metal Death 02:51
08. Unpleasent Catacombs 03:56
09. Speech 02:11
10. Return of Evil Chaos 03:23


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: