Theories Of The Apocalypse “Theories Of The Apocalypse” (2016)

The album Theories Of The Apocalypse “Theories Of The Apocalypse” (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, January 31st, 2016 at 1:50 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 125 Mb

01. Plea To The King
02. The March
03. Acid Lake
04. Combustible Elements
05. Mortal Ale
06. Ground Zero
07. United We Fall
08. Blind Assault
09. Chosen By The Sword
10. Entombed
11. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: