Tamerlan Empire “Isfahan’s Fall [demo]” (2016)

The album Tamerlan Empire “Isfahan’s Fall [demo]” (2016) of Folk Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, January 23rd, 2016 at 8:04 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Folk / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 86 Mb

01. Intro 01:31
02. Swords Of The Occident 04:49
03. Isfahan’s Fall 05:23
04. Tamerlan’s Tomb 05:54
05. Heartless 06:26
06. Miser 06:59
07. Sepia Sun 05:31


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review