Supremate “Supremate” (2015)

The album Supremate “Supremate” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, January 4th, 2016 at 10:46 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 91 Mb

1. Lethal Zephyr
2. Turn a Blind Eye
3. The Serpent of Time
4. Strike from Below
5. Will to Live
6. The Burden
7. Walk Through the Wall
8. Temporary Freedom
9. In this Castle


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,