Spektr “The Art To Disappear” (2016)

The album Spektr “The Art To Disappear” (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 27th, 2016 at 11:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 103 Mb

1. Again 00:29
2. Through the Darkness of Future Past 05:26
3. Kill Again 00:50
4. From the Terrifying to the Fascinating 06:46
5. That Day Will Definitely Come 08:02
6. Soror Mystica 02:08
7. Your Flesh Is a Relic 03:10
8. The Only One Here 01:45
9. The Art to Disappear 10:43


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,