Solis Occasum “Unholy Faces Of Dead” (2015)

The album Solis Occasum “Unholy Faces Of Dead” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, January 5th, 2016 at 11:46 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 92 Mb

1. The Black Division of Deceived Souls 03:35
2. The Сarnival of Demons Among the Burning Churches 04:36
3. Sacrifice Me 04:49
4. The Empire of Lies Must Fall 07:31
5. Unholy Faces of Dead 05:06
6. Illusions of the Christian World 06:46
7. The End of Religious Deception 07:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review