Serpentine Creation “The Fiery Winds Of Armageddon” (2015)

The album Serpentine Creation “The Fiery Winds Of Armageddon” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 6th, 2016 at 12:28 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Bulgaria
Size: 92 Mb

1. The Fiery Winds Of Armageddon
2. The Great Leader
3. The Devastated Heavens
4. The Massacre In God’s Kingdom
5. The Satan’s Supremacy
6. The Picture Of The Great Apocalypse
7. The Last Angel
8. The Mockery of Dead Angels’ Bodies
9. The Tears Of God
10. The Last Angel


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review