Pheretrum “Still Being Maggots” (2015)

The album Pheretrum “Still Being Maggots” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 28th, 2016 at 10:15 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Uruguay
Size: 127 Mb

01. No Trace of Sanity 05:13
02. Destruction 03:09
03. Mass Acceptance 03:47
04. Death Metal to the Grave 02:23
05. The Path to Your Pheretrum 04:01
06. Terror Reigns 04:14
07. Sentenced Until Dying Out 05:28
08. Betrayers of Occult Wisdom 05:26
09. War 03:29
10. Forever Chaos 03:43
11. Rupture 04:47


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply