Nanowar Of Steel “Tour-Mentone Vol. I [ep]” (2016)

The album Nanowar Of Steel “Tour-Mentone Vol. I [ep]” (2016) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, January 11th, 2016 at 11:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Heavy/Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 71 Mb

1. Intro (War of Alberto) 00:35
2. Pollocausto (Vallespluga of Death) 03:26
3. Tutte Cagne 03:53
4. Ode Al Cetriolo, Ortaggio Prestigioso 04:37
5. V per Viennetta 04:33
6. 400 Calci 03:56
7. George Mastrothard (The Keeper of Stainless Steel) 04:10


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review