Mourning Divine “Death Does No Deal” (2015)

The album Mourning Divine “Death Does No Deal” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, January 25th, 2016 at 9:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 92 Mb

01. Leaving Brightness
02. Death Does No Deal
03. So Called Friends
04. Shine My Star
05. Sopor
06. Rainbow Child
07. When The Worlds Ends
08. King Of The Underworld
09. Distant Traveler


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review