Mors Silens “Call Of The Nether Realm” (2016)

The album Mors Silens “Call Of The Nether Realm” (2016) of Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, January 22nd, 2016 at 7:48 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 120 Mb

01. Intro
02. Unknown Enemy
03. Son Of The Burning Sky
04. Lost In Prison
05. Vengeance Will Be Mine
06. Collapse
07. Interlude
08. Inner Fear
09. The Serpent King
10. God Of Destruction
11. In The Shadow Of Destroyer
12. The Day When I Fall
13. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,