Lutece “From Glory Towards Void” (2016)

The album Lutece “From Glory Towards Void” (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 21st, 2016 at 5:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 116 Mb

1. Let the Carnyx Sound Again
2. Melted Flesh
3. The Venom Within
4. Labyrinth of Souls
5. Architects of Doom
6. From Glory Towards Void
7. The Dance of Rolling Heads
8. The Last Standing Flag
9. Living My Funeral
10. What Lies Beyond


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,