Low Flying Hawks “Kōfuku” (2016)

The album Low Flying Hawks “Kōfuku” (2016) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 21st, 2016 at 11:13 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 123 Mb

01. Kōfuku
02. Now, Apocalypse
03. Seafloor Fathoms
04. Fading Sun
05. White Temple
06. Kokkai
07. Ruins
08. Wolves Within Wolves
09. Till the Night Meets the Light
10. Destruction Complete


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review