Iron Attack! – Akatsuki No Umi ~Triumph~ (2015)

The album Iron Attack! – Akatsuki No Umi ~Triumph~ (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, January 10th, 2016 at 11:21 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR290kbps
Country: Japan
Size: 68 Mb

01. 日出国のリッター・オルデン 0:50
02. 暁の海 ~Triumph~ 5:13
03. 空を燃やせ! ~Burn The Sky~ 4:19
04. 蒼き鋼に旭日をなびかせて 3:25
05. ススメ心ノ故郷ト 2:29
06. 天水山を目指す 1:10
07. 運命ゆく神風 ~Carry Out Justice~ 4:45
08. 暁の海 ~Triumph~ -Vrrrカラオケ- 5:14
09. 運命ゆく神風 ~Carry Out Justice~ -Vrrrカラオケ- 4:46


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply