Infernal Tenebra “As Nations Fall” (2016)

The album Infernal Tenebra “As Nations Fall” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 21st, 2016 at 10:53 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive/Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Croatia
Size: 103 Mb

01. The Seventh Seal 05:15
02. Catharsis 04:15
03. Suspension of Disbelief 05:16
04. As Nations Fall 04:48
05. Cross the Line 04:06
06. Legally Insane 03:57
07. The End Justifies the Means 05:04
08. The Serpents Crawl 04:15
09. Black Sun 05:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review