Gravelhead “Gravelhead II” (2016)

The album Gravelhead “Gravelhead II” (2016) of Hard Rock, Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, January 29th, 2016 at 11:17 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 116 Mb

01. The System
02. Cement Shoes
03. God Money
04. Brings Me to Tears
05. Crawler
06. Short Term Memory
07. Silence of Today
08. Healing Stone
09. Fear of the Unknown


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,
  • DJ Durd3n

    I Blues Pills vi hanno fatto un mazzo tanto? L’ultimo album “Lady in gold” è sparito da tutti i siti!!