Disrupted I “As Light Fades” (2016)

The album Disrupted I “As Light Fades” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, January 24th, 2016 at 12:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 81 Mb

01. Red Sun
02. Land Of Sorrow
03. Ghost Love
04. Nightstalker
05. As Light Fades
06. Choices
07. Dark Days
08. Transcending
09. Otherside Of Jupiter


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,