Degradead “Degradead” (2016)

The album Degradead “Degradead” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, January 29th, 2016 at 5:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 103 Mb

01. Afterlife
02. Victimize
03. A New Dawn
04. Morphosis
05. The Blinding Crusade
06. Say Your Last Goodbye
07. The Extinction
08. Dark Veil
09. Neglected
10. Grand Eternity
11. Killing Game


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,