Darkwind “From Cold Places” (2011)

The album Darkwind “From Cold Places” (2011) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 27th, 2016 at 12:02 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 82 Mb

1. Circle of Depth 04:33
2. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi 04:08
3. Grey of Mist 04:03
4. Cold Tranquility 03:07
5. Tide of Biterness 03:49
6. Burning Moon 03:27
7. Soulshadow 03:41
8. Sceneries of Doom and Death 05:51
9. Fall at the Dawn 02:56


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review