Darkat Yuuyamihn “Life Would Be So Beautiful…” (2016)

The album Darkat Yuuyamihn “Life Would Be So Beautiful…” (2016) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, January 4th, 2016 at 7:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 96 Mb

01. Até Que Me Leves Embora 05:39
02. Elven Dance 04:34
03. This Love Is… 03:56
04. Dusk 06:48
05. A Historia Da Minha Vida 05:31
06. Guilt Trip 01:17
07. Ŀobna 04:09
08. River Of Tears 05:58
09. La Forêt 03:56


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review