Coprophagy “The Poo Stuck In Your Teeth” (2015)

The album Coprophagy “The Poo Stuck In Your Teeth” (2015) of Death Metal, Grindcore musical genre was posted on Tuesday, January 19th, 2016 at 11:37 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia,
Size: 114 Mb

1. Little Miss Muffet
2. 3rd World Hunger In The Zombie Community
3. And The Glass Popped Inside
4. Brain Drilled Storm Drain Baby
5. Hey Mum Ya Cunt, Where’s The Fucking Enemas?
6. Jesus, Did He Like Barry White Or Death Metal?
7. Kicked In The Cunt
8. Mexican Food
9. The Doctors & Nurses Knew He Was Lying
10. Up A Floppy Shoed Clown (Ooh Yeah)
11. Vaseline, Never Leave Home Without It!
12. Why Oh Why Did My Toaster Die?
13. 52 Channels Of Shit


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review