Buried Under Ruined Nations “Annihilation” (2016)

The album Buried Under Ruined Nations “Annihilation” (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, January 29th, 2016 at 11:14 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 101 Mb

01. F5
02. Annihilation
03. Time For Some Action
04. Virax
05. Haymaker
06. Here I Am
07. Soldier Of Misfortune
08. B / P / U
09. Burning Empire
10. 187 Tyson Blvd.
11. F(R)Iendly Fire


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: