Brainstorm “Scary Creatures” (2016)

The album Brainstorm “Scary Creatures” (2016) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, January 15th, 2016 at 9:18 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 115 Mb

01. The World to See 05:12
02. How Much Can You Take 04:14
03. We Are… 05:29
04. Where Angels Dream 04:40
05. Scary Creatures 05:29
06. Twisted Ways 05:25
07. Caressed by the Blackness 04:31
08. Scars in Your Eyes 04:27
09. Take Me to the Never 05:07
10. Sky Among the Clouds 05:04


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,