Borknagar “Winter Thrice” (2016)

The album Borknagar “Winter Thrice” (2016) of Folk Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 21st, 2016 at 5:25 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Viking / Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 104 Mb

01. The Rhymes of the Mountain 06:43
02. Winter Thrice 06:13
03. Cold Runs the River 05:51
04. Panorama 05:51
05. When Chaos Calls 07:02
06. Erodent 06:56
07. Noctilucent 03:54
08. Terminus 07:09


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,