Blackthorn “Witch Cult Ternion” (2015)

The album Blackthorn “Witch Cult Ternion” (2015) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, January 10th, 2016 at 11:24 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Gothic / Extreme Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 183 Mb

01. Witch Cult Ternion
02. Bleeding Milliads
03. Obey The Noxdimensions
04. Strix Nebulosa
05. Heathendust
06. The Spectral Evildence
07. Graven On A Deathless Sin
08. Moonbreed Sigil
09. Threnody In Flames
10. Witch Cult Ternion (Mater Mortis)
11. Bleeding Milliads (Ex Tenebris)
12. Obey The Noxdimensions (Scire)
13. Strix Nebulosa (Dea Inversa)
14. Heathendust (Suspiria)
15. The Spectral Evildence (Pavor Nocturnus)
16. Graven On A Deathless Sin (In Aeternum)
17. Moonbreed Sigil (Incantamentum)
18. Threnody In Flames (Finis Tantum Initium Est)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review